Currency of Country

the currencies for some countries around the world:

  1. United States: United States Dollar (USD)
  2. United Kingdom: British Pound Sterling (GBP)
  3. Canada: Canadian Dollar (CAD)
  4. Australia: Australian Dollar (AUD)
  5. Japan: Japanese Yen (JPY)
  6. Eurozone countries: Euro (EUR)
  7. Switzerland: Swiss Franc (CHF)
  8. Mexico: Mexican Peso (MXN)
  9. Brazil: Brazilian Real (BRL)
  10. China: Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY)
  11. India: Indian Rupee (INR)
  12. South Africa: South African Rand (ZAR)
  13. Saudi Arabia: Saudi Riyal (SAR)
  14. Russia: Russian Ruble (RUB)
  15. South Korea: South Korean Won (KRW)
  16. Turkey: Turkish Lira (TRY)
  17. Nigeria: Nigerian Naira (NGN)
  18. Argentina: Argentine Peso (ARS)
  19. New Zealand: New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
  20. Egypt: Egyptian Pound (EGP)

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list, and there are many more countries with their respective currencies.